Staff List

  • Addis, Jeff
    Custodian
    Email: jeff_addis@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Debbie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: debbie_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Benoit, Kelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kelly_benoit@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Brown, Jorden
    Email: jorden_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Karen
    Teacher
  • Calligaris, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_calligaris@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Heather
    Teacher
  • Coates, Michael
    Principal
    Email: mike_coates@wrdsb.ca
  • Delahunty, Stephanie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: stephanie_delahunty@wrdsb.ca
  • Dugal, Jennifer
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: jennifer_dugal@wrdsb.ca
  • Ehrenfellner, Linda
    Teacher
  • Elmes, Mark
    Teacher
  • Gunn, Earl
    Teacher
  • Knox, Mandie
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: amanda_knox@wrdsb.ca
  • Lillie, Jen
    DECE
    Email: jen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
  • Makcrow, Tricia
    DECE
    Email: tricia_makcrow@wrdsb.ca
  • Maxner, Amy
    Library Clerk
    Email: amy_maxner@wrdsb.ca
  • Peckford, Jody
    DECE
    Email: jody_peckford@wrdsb.ca
  • Percy, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_percy@wrdsb.ca
  • Radke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_radke@wrdsb.ca
  • Rayson, Susan
    Custodian
    Email: susan_rayson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayles, Julie
    Teacher
  • Small, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_small@wrdsb.ca
  • Sutton, Carolyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carolyn_sutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Vagacs, Nicole
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_wilson@wrdsb.ca