Staff List

Here is the list of our staff for  the 2016-2017 school year.

staff-listing-website

  • Addis, Jeff

    Email: jeff_addis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8053
    Website:

  • Becker, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_becker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benoit, Kelly

    Email: kelly_benoit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6407
    Website:

  • Black, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_black@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5748
    Website:

  • Brown, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2310
    Website:

  • Calligaris, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_calligaris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6000
    Website:

  • Coates, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mike_coates@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: angela_dawson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dixon-Rose, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_dixon-rose@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dugal, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_dugal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8016
    Website:

  • Dyck, Sean

    Email: sean_dyck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2817
    Website:

  • Ehrenfellner, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_ehrenfellner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7621
    Website:

  • Goertz, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_goertz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9132
    Website:

  • Graham, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_graham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9999
    Website:

  • Gunn, Earl
    Teacher
    Email: earl_gunn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2539
    Website:

  • Knox, Amanda

    Email: amanda_knox@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2007
    Website:

  • Lillie, Jen

    Email: jen_lillie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8451
    Website:

  • Makcrow, Tricia

    Email: tricia_makcrow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8888
    Website:

  • Maxner, Amy

    Email: amy_maxner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7594
    Website:

  • Peckford, Jody

    Email: jody_peckford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7296
    Website:

  • Galbraith, Emma

    Email: emma_perks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Poth-Fung, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_poth-fung@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6542
    Website:

  • Radke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_radke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6709
    Website:

  • Rickford, Andrea

    Email: andrea_rickford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8467
    Website:

  • Sayles, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_sayles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8977
    Website:

  • Shaw, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5751
    Website:

  • Small, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_small@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9309
    Website:

  • Vagacs, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_vagacs@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6004
    Website:

  • Wilson, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5782
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: