• Benoit, Kelly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kelly_benoit@wrdsb.ca
  • Calligaris, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_calligaris@wrdsb.ca
  • Cave, Phil
    Teacher
    Email: phil_cave@wrdsb.ca
  • Elmes, Mark
    Teacher
  • Gunn, Earl
    Teacher
  • Maxner, Amy
    Library Clerk
    Email: amy_maxner@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitchell, Debbie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: debbie_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
  • Peckford, Jody
    DECE
    Email: jody_peckford@wrdsb.ca
  • Percy, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_percy@wrdsb.ca
  • Radke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_radke@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayles, Julie
    Teacher
  • Vagacs, Nicole
    Teacher