Staff List

  • Addis, Jeff

    Email: jeff_addis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Debbie

    Email: debbie_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Benoit, Kelly

    Email: kelly_benoit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Black, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_black@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Jorden

    Email: jorden_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Calligaris, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_calligaris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coates, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: mike_coates@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: angela_dawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Delahunty, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_delahunty@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dixon-Rose, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_dixon-rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dugal, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_dugal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyck, Sean

    Email: sean_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ehrenfellner, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_ehrenfellner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elmes, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_elmes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goertz, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_goertz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gunn, Earl
    Teacher
    Email: earl_gunn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knox, Mandie

    Email: amanda_knox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lillie, Jen

    Email: jen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Makcrow, Tricia

    Email: tricia_makcrow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maxner, Amy

    Email: amy_maxner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peckford, Jody

    Email: jody_peckford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Percy, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_percy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Galbraith, Emma

    Email: emma_perks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Poth-Fung, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_poth-fung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Radke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_radke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rayson, Susan

    Email: susan_rayson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rickford, Andrea

    Email: andrea_rickford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sayles, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_sayles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Small, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_small@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutton, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_sutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vagacs, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_vagacs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woods, Marlys
    Teacher
    Email: marlys_woods@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: